Scroll to content
Market Drayton Junior School

Market Drayton Junior School

Passion for Learning, Skills for Life

Get In Touch

Trustees and Members

Members and Trustees of 
Empower Trust



Ann Fisher

Andrew Connell

Ken Greetham

Dr Allan Howells

Lichfield Diocesan

Board of Education

Mike Cladingbowl

Dr Allan Howells

Julian Woolley

Ian Nurser,  CEO

Michael Revell

Paul Bunting

Dr Lesley Rollason


Please click on the following links to find out more about the Trustees and Members:


Interactive Bar