Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

DATES OF TERMS AND HOLIDAYS

___________________________________________________________________________

For the academic year 2019/20

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 20th December

 

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

 

Other closures – Training days

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September and Friday 25th October

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 3rd April

 

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

 

Other Closures – Bank Holiday & Training days

Monday 6th January

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July

 

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 

Other Closures – Bank Holiday & Training Days

Friday 8th May, Monday 20th July

 

Please Note:

SAT’s week - 11th to 15th May 2020

Parents of Year 6 children please DO NOT book holidays during this week.

 

 

For the academic year 2020/21

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3rd September – Friday 18th December

 

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

 

Other closures – Training days

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September and Friday 23rd October

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 1st April

 

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

 

Other Closures – Bank Holiday & Training days

Monday 4th January and Friday 2nd April

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April – Tuesday 20th July

 

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

 

Other Closures – Bank Holiday & Training Days

Monday 3rd May and Wednesday 21st July

 

Please Note:

SAT’s week - TBC

Parents of Year 6 children please DO NOT book holidays during this week.

 

Calendar of Events

CEOP Empower Trust
  • Market Drayton Junior School,
  • Alexandra Road,
  • Market Drayton,
  • Shropshire, TF9 3HU
  • Tel. 01630 652769
Top