Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

DATES OF TERMS AND HOLIDAYS

 

For the academic year 2017/18

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Tuesday 5th September – Friday 15th December

 

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

 

Other closures – Training days

Monday 4th September & Monday 18th December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 29th March

 

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

 

Other Closures – Bank Holiday & Training days

Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd January

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July

 

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

 

Other Closures – Bank Holiday & Training Days

Monday 7th May, Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th July

 

Please Note:

SAT’s week - Monday 14th - Friday 18th May 2018

Parents of Year 6 children please DO NOT book holidays during this week.

 

______________________________________________________

 

For the academic year 2018/19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 21st December

 

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

 

Other closures – Training days

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September and Friday 26th October

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Tuesday 8th January – Thursday 12th April

 

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

 

Other Closures – Bank Holiday & Training days

Monday 7th January

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Monday 29th April – Friday 19th July

 

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

 

Other Closures – Bank Holiday & Training Days

Monday 6th May, Monday 22nd July

 

Please Note:

SAT’s week - To be advised

Parents of Year 6 children please DO NOT book holidays during this week.

CEOP
  • Market Drayton Junior School,
  • Alexandra Road,
  • Market Drayton,
  • Shropshire, TF9 3HU
  • Tel. 01630 652769
Top